1-800-567-4477 Monday to Friday 9-5 est.

FREE Shipping on all orders in the USA!

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Representatives

Mid Atlantic


Sue & Michael Paymer
office : 410-484-5287
Mike mobile : 410-340-3403
Sue mobile : 410-430-3904
mspaymer@aol.com

Western Canada


Carlo Brizzi Agency
showroom : 604-681-1213
mobile : 604-313-5658
carlobrizziagency@gmail.com

Florida


Amy & Jeff Belluck
239-775-3675
belluckassoc@aol.com

New England


Steven Salpeter
office: 800-567-4477
steven@raffinalla.com

Colorado


Machiele & Joel Marks
Denver Merchandise Mart
451 E. 58th Ave.
Denver, CO 80216, Suite 3675
Machiele mobile: 303-324-6379
machiele@machielemarks.com

Ontario


Rick Frayne & Associates
647-221-8512
rickfrayne@hotmail.com

Dallas


Jackie Barnett
903-521-7964
jackie.barnett@outlook.com

California


Jon Katz & Associates
showroom : 213-688-7806
mobile : 310-717-7439
jmotek@aol.com

Quebec & Maritimes


Sophie Collum
514-702-7712
scollum@outlook.com

Atlanta


Atlanta Apparel Mart
Jeffery Schechter
mobile : 404-577-4717
Jschechter@bellsouth.net